First Blog Post

Okay, so I’m totally excited for this experience to begin because I have so much in mind for this blog. If you didn’t read the about me section yet, I’m not going to post any of my actual posting of stories and reviews until March 1st, 2017. What I actually post about may change over time but again any comments, request, or recommendations you may have I want to hear about them.

I’m currently writing in hopes that I can be prepared to give you guys my best effort in order to provide you guys with my best work. I hope I can get into the swing of things fairly quickly, but I know there will be some growing pains before I get into the blogger state of mind. If you read the about me statement, then you are aware that I am a college student and that I am working around my class schedule to write this blog. If any of you student would know that March is midterms as well as spring break. I felt this will be the easiest time for me to start up the blog itself because how much I will be on my laptop.

My goal is to post around one to three blogs a week. I plan to notify people of my new posting through my social media platforms because I have designed the blog to send out a notification through all platforms. As I transition into writing this blog, I have to set time aside in the hope of being able to satisfy you, so I need you guys to be patient with me and all of this. The blog site will go through a lot of artistic changes as well as I develop to give you guys something pretty to look and show you guys my keep of style.

Leave a Reply

